December 19, 2009

Happy Birthday…A little late :)

Posted in Guide Dogs for the Blind tagged , at 6:26 pm by smilinshell11

I was randomly looking through photos I had uploaded to my facebook account and came across one that I thought I had posted to my blog, but apparently forgot about.  My birthday was about a month ago but better late than never right?  The wife of one of the guys I work with is the head baker at a local Top Foods and she made me this cake for my birthday!

14763_835171931698_10707299_47000450_7449580_n

She knows I work with Guide Dogs for the Blind and that we have black labs in our club and that they wear a green vest.  It made me smile. 🙂 

Leave a Reply

