November 4, 2009

Jackets

Posted in Uncategorized at 8:59 pm by smilinshell11

There are some things in life you can blame your parents for and in my case, the love of jackets is one of them.  I was at Costco the other day and came across a Kenneth Cole Reaction Quilted Down coat in my size (which is sometimes hard to do at Costco) for $29.99.  I was looking online tonight and found the almost the EXACT same coat at Macy’s for $74.99 on sale! The only difference is my stripes run right to left instead of left to right (which honestly, who cares right?) I know you are dying to see it so here it is: The Jacket which I got in the brown color.  I love finding deals like that!

Have you found any amazing deals lately? 🙂

Leave a Reply

