August 12, 2009

Posted in Guide Dogs for the Blind at 8:09 am by smilinshell11

I’m so behind on updating but I got the Phase Report this morning and well, it makes me a little bit proud. 🙂

We have Loyola still in Phase 10 (she’s waiting to be placed with a Blind Person), Simmons in Phase 8, and Lomita who was recalled at Fun Days in Oregon on the potential breeder watch.

P.S. I’m so excited for Fun Days in California this weekend. 🙂

P.P.S. I have some serious updating to do when I get back…

1 Comment »

  1. Woot! Go pups!!! Sounds like they are doing well. =]

    I am really excited about Fun Day, too, and I hope to see you there.


Leave a Reply

