December 19, 2008

Outside Christmas Lights

Posted in House tagged , at 9:47 pm by smilinshell11

 P1020851

Dear Neighbors,

I honestly did a double take.  I’m no Martha Stewart of outside light decorating but wow.  I really do feel bad taking a picture and posting it on the Internet.  I’m a little confused how you came to the conclusion that 5 different strands of lights would look good.  I don’t mean to sound rude, but I think it would look better with no lights than what you currently have hanging. 

Thanks,

Your Next Door Neighbor

2 Comments »

  1. Anna (& Lynn @ GDB) said,

    Haha! That’s great–some people just get a little Christmas-light-happy, I suppose…. 😉

  2. Anna and "Tianna" said,

    …lol. That’s very………inventive!!!


Leave a Reply

