October 1, 2008

Hawaii

Posted in Mr. Charming, Travel, Uncategorized tagged , , , , , , at 8:28 pm by smilinshell11

I’m back. 🙂 Hawaii was wonderful.  I am unable to post a slideshow from flickr (if someone knows how to in wordpress, please let me know) but I am able to link them.  Here is the slideshow from Kauai: Click here   and from Maui: Click here   We were able to see some beautiful sunsets in Maui and the whole time we were there the weather was perfect. Mr. Charming and I didn’t want to leave and can’t wait to get back. It was one of those vacations you don’t realized how much you needed until you are there.

I’ll be posting more often now that things have slowed down. My next update will be about another Guide Dog puppy we had (Loyola).

Leave a Reply

