April 30, 2008

Time for a little updating

Posted in Games, Guide Dogs for the Blind, Mr. Charming, Travel, Work tagged , , , , at 8:53 pm by smilinshell11

1) I love the new shredder at work.  It’s quiet and with the micro-shredding feature, if you accidentally shred something, I’ll be the first to tell you there is no way that you are EVER getting it back. 

2) The garage sales were actually a lot of fun.  Mr. Charming found Careers which I am convinced is the original from 1955. We also found some dog bowls which leads me to #3 on the updates.

3) This past weekend we had a 3-1/2 month old black lab named Simmons. Oh my gosh, he was a cutie. I thought he was actually easier than Robert. Here a some pictures of him:





In other news, Mr. Charming leaves for South Africa on Tuesday till the Friday of Memorial Day weekend.  Hmm…what to do with myself for the month of May.  I’m open for suggestions.

1 Comment »

  1. Anna said,

    What a cutie!! I know this is an old post, but I’m also a GDB raiser and I was wondering what club you’re in. 🙂


Leave a Reply

