April 11, 2008

I’m a Slacker

Posted in Food, Mr. Charming, Restaurants, Travel tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , at 10:19 pm by smilinshell11

I promised an update on all the yummy food I ate on my trip to Las Vegas.  Here are FINALLY some pictures.  (Sorry peeps, it’s been a busy week!) 

This is what we call a mini-muffin.  Good thing this wasn’t the only thing I had for breakfast.

 

Ut oh I ate all the In-N-Out Fries 😦  The milkshake was also very yummy.

 

This is a Peach Martini from Hank’s Steakhouse at the Green Valley Ranch…Best Martini EVER.  Maybe it was because of the Grey Goose Vodka.  I don’t know.  I can’t forget the aug gratin potatoes in the background: Those were super tasty also.

 

I *heart* Isla at Treasure Island.  The BEST nachos and margaritas.  I was all excited thinking the cheese sauce was some special imported Mexican cheese. (Okay so does Mexico make cheese to import? Probably not).  Thanks Ms. Waitress Lady for raining on my parade and letting me know it’s just Velveeta and spices: Maybe that is why it is so addictive.  Plus they give you three types of salsa with your basket of chips.  Don’t mind Mr. Charming’s arm…

 

I hope you enjoyed my Blog about food.  Now that I have figured out how to do pictures, hopefully my Blog will get a little bit more exciting. 🙂 

Leave a Reply

