April 7, 2008

Technically Challenged

Posted in Blogroll, Blogs, Computer, Mr. Charming tagged , , , at 9:11 am by smilinshell11

Sometimes I tend to be a little “technically challenged”.  Mr. Charming is a computer guru and why I didn’t ask for his help is a whole other post.  I know I haven’t updated about Las Vegas and that was because I couldn’t get my pictures to upload.  It didn’t help I was totally exhausted Saturday night and didn’t feel like trying to figure out where my html code was wrong or why Flickr wasn’t going to cooperate with me.  Maybe I will try again tonight and see if I have some success. 

In other news, WordPress redesigned their Dashboard log in and I was able to figure out how to add a Blogroll.  All I had to do was add the “Links” widget.  Booya Grandma.  Let me know if you want to be my blogger friend.  I don’t have many blogger friends because right now I’m a blogger loner. 😦 

Leave a Reply

