April 2, 2008

Posted in Blogs, Food, Travel tagged , at 1:43 pm by smilinshell11

I’m baaaaaaaaaack. 🙂 I’ve decided that my blog is boring.  It needs some pictures or something.  Hopefully I can remedy that tonight by posting a blog about Vegas and another one about the yummy food I ate.   

In other news, I can’t figure out how to add a Blogroll.  Talk about feeling stupid.  It’s probably some box I did or did not check.  If you want to feel super smart and tell me how to do it, I would think you were pretty cool.  Yes I have already checked the “HELP ME I’M AN IDIOT” section of wordpress. 🙂   

Leave a Reply

