March 24, 2008

Wedding Dresses

Posted in Family, Money, Mr. Charming, Stores, Wedding tagged , , at 3:18 pm by smilinshell11

Mr. Charming’s littlest sister is getting married in September (he has two younger sisters).  Mr. Charming and I were asked to be apart of the ceremony (as in Mr. Charming a groomsmen and me a bridesmaid).  I helped go wedding dress shopping at David’s Bridal  on my lunch break today with my sister-in-law.  Speaking of which, I need a name for her.  Anyways, wedding dresses are so expensive!  I borrowed mine from my cousin (which I am thankful we are the same size and have the same taste).  I can’t justify a $1,000 or even a $500 on a dress to wear for a couple of hours ONCE.  Just can’t do it. 

Maybe I’m cheap. I don’t know, but I do know I can find a lot better ways to spend my money.

Leave a Reply

