March 11, 2008

Kitchen Gadgets

Posted in Food, Stores tagged , , at 5:27 pm by smilinshell11

5200514174265p.jpgI will be the first to admit, I have a kitchen gadget obsession.  I love going to Bed, Bath, and Beyond and figuring out that one gadget I don’t have that would make everything a lot easier when I cook.  They don’t help me any by sending 20% off and $5 off coupons all the time in the mail.  At home I have four drawers that are full of kitchen gadgets: Yes, I could probably get it down to one or two but then I wouldn’t be able to see them all.  In one I have all my measuring cups and spoons, one my most commonly used gadgets, another one of “occasionally” used gadgets, and another full of serving utensils that is seperate from everyday eating utensils.  Thankfully I’m not as much into kitchen electronics I think because they take up so much room and I don’t like cluttered counter-tops.  Now if I could just learn to cook better.   

1 Comment »

  1. Hey! I was just at Bed Bath and Beyond yesterday. They snuck one in at the mall near my Target, those bastards. Now I’ll have to stop in all the time and check out the “stuff”. I love that place. Worse yet, they put a DSW next to it, so I’ll be forced to check out the new discounts on shoes every time I go there too.


Leave a Reply

