January 10, 2008

Paper Shredder

Posted in Work tagged at 4:43 pm by smilinshell11

I HATE the shredder we have at work. Hate I know is a strong word and I don’t use it lightly but I really do HATE it. Since I have worked here it hasn’t worked properly (as in telling you when it is full) and you have to start/stop it between each thing you shred. Of course the thing will get totally full and the guys still try to shred stuff. Hello, do you not see it coming apart at the top?!?! Every time it’s ME who ends up taking it out and of course the paper goes EVERYWHERE. One of the guys always ask, “Do you need help?” No I got it. If you just would have taken it out in the first place and tried not to cram more paper in there we wouldn’t have the problem in the first place.

Irritating. I should just go and buy a new one.

Leave a Reply

